Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of plastickmann

plastickmann

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by plastickmann
"I've had this insurance company, and this particular location since I was 16. I've done business with them for 20 years now and never plan to change locations. It might not seem like much to some people but my "go to" agent is Kayla. She knows me by name. She remembere my kids name, she knows where I work. When I call she's always in a great mood, chipper, and happy to help me no matter how small the situation might be. I couldn't ask for a better agent to assist me with insurance. I WAS relocated to a closer office because my residence changed. I wasn't happy with that at all. I requested to be sent back to Phillip Bells office. It's worth it to me to have someone that knows so much about me and can assist me with anything, and may be 45 minutes away, then to have an office that knows nothing about me. Keep up the great work Kayla. I appreciate everything you do more then you know. Thank you."
Profile photo of Greg Lassetter

Greg Lassetter

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Lassetter
"Great service from Allie."
Profile photo of James Williamson

James Williamson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Williamson
"Great"
Profile photo of Robin Jones

Robin Jones

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Jones
"Kayla Jones is just the best! She has been available to speak on the phone or answered emails promptly and made my switch from USAA to State Farm so easy. We always hope we never have to actually USE our insurance. Kayla went above and beyond and helped me so much when I had an accident and helped coordinate my estimate and rental car."
Profile photo of Cathy McCard

Cathy McCard

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy McCard
"Absolutely the best. I saved so much money."
Profile photo of Kelsey Cochran

Kelsey Cochran

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Cochran
"Rachel McDonald was very helpful and quick with answers! She has excellent customer service and fixed the problems that I had called about while maintaining excellent communication. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Annie Walker

Annie Walker

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Walker
"My experience is, I am very much please with my insurance agent Sheri today. She answered all my questions, very kind hearted person, she and the staff made me felt welcome. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Thomas Drane

Thomas Drane

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Drane
"Great place and Ms.Kayla Jones was so helpful and patient with me I appreciate her service and happy to do businesses with this Branch"
Profile photo of Ashley Arnold

Ashley Arnold

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Arnold
"With my personal experience, I have to say very proudly, that I would recommend Rachel as an agent for anyone!! she is understanding, she explains! and ALWAYS has a beautiful smile on her face. My wife and I love Mr Phillip Bell’s office he has the best Team. By far!! Thank you so much for all the hard work that You all do to meet our insurance needs Sincerely Ashley Arnold"
Profile photo of Lashawn Ross

Lashawn Ross

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashawn Ross
"Love them they are family"
Profile photo of Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Thompson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Christie Guy

Christie Guy

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Guy
"Excellent hometown customer service. Friendly faces and great insurance rates."
Profile photo of Willie Raybon

Willie Raybon

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Raybon
"Great"
Profile photo of Penny Cliff

Penny Cliff

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Cliff
"We have had such a professional and positive experience with Phillip Bell State Farm Insurance with Customer Service Representative Rachel McDonald. Rachel directed and assisted us with each step. We are so grateful for her help. Thank you! Glad that we are with State Farm."
Profile photo of GIN AFUR

GIN AFUR

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GIN AFUR
"The people in this State Farm agency are extremely helpful and always pleasant to talk to. I do not do business with them. I live in another area. However, a whole lot of my clients use them. (I work for a Honda dealer in Macon). They never act like I’m bothering them. And my clients wouldn’t leave them even if you tried. 2 Thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of William Snider

William Snider

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Snider
"Great and helpful staff.very knowledge and help cut cost and add service."
Profile photo of Robert Maner

Robert Maner

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Maner
"Very informative and helpful. They make you feel like family. All of the staff there are pleasant and courteous."
Profile photo of Stefanee Stigall

Stefanee Stigall

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanee Stigall
"Everybody in the office is fantastic. Kayla provides the best customer service and is very prompt in helping with our company and personal policies."
Profile photo of Tara Gudenkauf

Tara Gudenkauf

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Gudenkauf
"We are new customers to Phillip's office. He is friendly and knowledgeable and we knew immediately we could trust him with our insurance needs. We worked with Sheri who was also friendly, knowledgeable and saved us over $1200 on our auto and home insurance and gave us better coverage. We highly recommend Sheri and Phillip!!"
Profile photo of Neca Holley

Neca Holley

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neca Holley
"Sheri helped us review and update our insurance coverage. We’re grateful for her assistance and expertise!"
Profile photo of Imari Outler

Imari Outler

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Imari Outler
"I got help from Sheri Compton, and I had a great experience. She was very sweet and very willing to help."
Profile photo of Karen Dawson

Karen Dawson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Dawson
"Sheri handled my account very good."
Profile photo of Morgan Thompson

Morgan Thompson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Thompson
"Kayla was very helpful & they are all always so nice!"
Profile photo of Marcia Cochran

Marcia Cochran

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Cochran
"I have always been a happy customer using State Farm. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Sheri has always been my go to person and Sheri is always very helpful to me. I appreciate State Farm as well as the whole staff. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Pam Brock

Pam Brock

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Brock
"Great staff. Jennifer was very helpful in obtaining life insurance for me. Go see her if you don't have any or need more."